Rick Astley

Songs played:

  • Beautiful Life
  • Bring Back The Time (New Kids on the Block Ft. Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley, En Vogue)
  • Every One Of Us
  • Love This Christmas
  • My Arms Keep Missing You
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • She Makes Me
  • She Wants To Dance With Me
  • Take Me To Your Heart
  • Together Forever
  • Unwanted