PopApp Radio: The Playlist

The following list of songs is played in heavy rotation on PopApp Radio this week. These are our hits!

The A List

Playlist: Revival

  • Anna Sahlene – Runaway
  • Bananarama – I Can’t Help It
  • Dana International – Cinque Milla
  • Divine – You Think You’re A Man
  • Feminem – Call Me
  • Fine Young Cannibals – Don’t Look Back
  • Madonna – Die Another Day
  • Pet Shop Boys – Where The Streets Have No Name (Can’t Take My Eyes Off You)